Skip to content

Some self-promotion…

September 13, 2011

  … or perhaps I should say blog-promotion? Today I found a website called Circle of Moms. Apparently they are having a… what should I call it? Contest? Event? … where blogging mamas with six or more children can have their blogs voted for. One of my favorite mom bloggers is on there: her blog is Smiles and Trials [unfortunately, I can’t comment on it since I can’t get into my blogspot account]. Anyhow, even though I haven’t been blogging long and A Dozen Blessings doesn’t get as much traffic as some blogs… here is the link to vote! http://www.circleofmoms.com/blogger/dozen-blessings You can vote once a day until October 3rd 😉

 

  Also, I should let you know, I have a blog post written and ready to post about what we did last Saturday, but this came up first. The next post will come soon so keep watching!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 17, 2011 8:06 PM

    I will vote, you have a nice blog.

Leave a note for Nicole to see!

